2016 Awards Dinner - Results


2016 Awards Dinner - Results

See the full story of the 2016 NLS Awards Dinner in the latest copy of NLS Bulletin - coming soon!



NLS Prize for Outstanding Academic Achievement 2016:   Amy Leach

Fiona Moore Solicitor of the Year 2016:   Kevin Rogers (Wilson Browne)

Large Law Firm of the Year 2016:   Shoosmiths

Small Firm of the Year 2016:   SP Law Solicitors inc. Martin Adams & McColl

Junior Lawyer of the Year 2016:   Ahsan Khan (Shoosmiths)

Lifetime Achievement Award:   Michael Reed (Lamb & Holmes)