Northamptonshire Law Society Council 2018/19


 Oliver Spicer


 Immediate Past President


 Mrs Ika Castka

Honorary Secretary

Miss Ruth Taylor

Honorary Treasurer and Past President


Mrs Lisa Garley-Evans 


Past President, Constituency Member and

Past President of The Law Society of England & Wales

Mrs Linda Lee


Chair of Education Committee and Past President

Mrs Rhona Rowland


Public Relations

Mr Michael Orton-Jones


Chairman of the Non-Contentious Committee

David Browne

Mr David Browne

Council Members


Mr Euan Temple (Past President)       



Ms Laura Carter


Miss Karen Shakespeare



Miss Caroline McGann 

Past President


Society Manager


 Mr Phil Smith

Northamptonshire Law Society

Ashtrees Cottage

Saxon Rise Northampton


Tel: 01604 585653



The Law Society Regional Manager - Midlands


Mr Ravinder Hothi

The Law Society of England & Wales

PO Box 5318 


CV34 9NF

Tel: 07816 929696 E-mail: